parallax background



As bailiffs we are appointed to conduct business in a certain jurisdiction. Our appointed jurisdiction is the City of Toronto. The borders being Steeles Ave. to the north, Highway 427 and the Etobicoke Creek to the west, Lake Ontario to the south, and the Rouge River to the east. CLICK HERE for our Coverage Area Map.

In accordance with the "Bailiffs Act" we have obtained a "Section 4 Consent" to allow us to operate in the Regions of:

  • Peel (Brampton & Mississauga)
  • York (Richmond Hill, Markham, Aurora, Newmarket, Woodbridge, Keswick, Sutton, etc.)
  • Durham (Pickering, Ajax, Whitby, Oshawa, Courtice, Bowmanville, Uxbridge, Port Perry, etc.)
  • Victoria (Lindsay, Coboconk, Fenelon Falls, Bobcaygeon, etc.)
  • Peterborough (Norwood, Havelock, Keene, Lakefield, etc.)
  • Northumberland (Port Hope, Cobourg, Colbourne, Warkworth, etc.)
  • Halton (Oakville)
  • Dufferin (Orangeville)
  • Simcoe (Barrie, Bradford)
  • Haliburton (Minden, Haliburton)
  • Hamilton and Brant counties, cities of Hamilton & Brantford
  • Hastings (Madoc, Bancroft)